Who We Are

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Thomas M. Huebner, Jr., Ph.D.

 

Thomas M. Huebner, Ph.D.
president
601.484.8618thuebner@meridiancc.edu

 

 

 

Lauren Clay

 

Lauren Clay
executive assistant to the president
601.484.8618 | lclay1@meridiancc.edu

 

 

 

Pam Harrison

 

Pam Harrison, CPA CGMA
chief financial officer
601.484.8691 | pharriso@meridiancc.edu

 

 

 

 

Leia Hill

 

Leia Hill
vice president of advancement and
executive director of the MCC Foundation
601.484.8612 | lhill@meridiancc.edu

 

 

 

Barbara Jones

 

Barbara Jones
assistant to the president for
government and community affairs
601.484.8804 | bjones@meridiancc.edu

 

 

 

Joseph Knight

 

Joseph Knight
vice president of workforce solutions
601.481.1329 | jknight5@meridiancc.edu

 

 

 

 

Michael Thompson

 

Michael Thompson
dean of academic affairs
601.484.8700 | mthompso@meridiancc.edu

 

 

 

 

Soraya Welden

 

Soraya Welden
vice president of operations
601.484.8628 | swelden@meridiancc.edu

 

 

 

MCC board of trustees